​Tarpon Springs Post 46

​Ed Bard - Commander

Dunedin Memorial Post 275

Sid Damsgard - Commander

John G Duran Post 158 Treasure Island

​Dan Poremba - Commander

Ed White - Commander

Cross Bayou Post 252 Seminole

​Bruce O'Neil - Commander

Post 173 Holiday

Wayne Charleston - Commander

Paradise Post 79 New Port Richey

The 16th District covers Pinellas County and Southern Pasco County

Long Key Post 305 St. Pete Beach

​Lee Jay Nelson - Commander

Post 238 Safety Harbor

​Bob Matheson - Commander

TURNER BRANDON Post 7 Clearwater

American Legion Dept. of Florida

  16th District 


Pinellas Park Post 104

​Larry DePaulo - Commander.

Heisler-Johnson Post 119 Largo

​Mike Moesch - Commander

Post 14 St. Petersburg

Hudson Post 335

​Louis Barlow - Commander

Agustus Russer Post 273 Madeira Beach

Jim White - Commander

Andy Anderson Post 125 Gulfport

        John Sloat Commander

Click on the picture and will take you to a website or a Facebook Page!!

Ray Decker - Commander

New Port Richey

Post 343  Walter Hartshorne​ - Commander

Frank Russo- Commander